one year saving

Definitely doing it.

This is a really cool savings plan I found on this wonderful blog and figured it’s perfect for someone like me – someone who could use that extra $ 1,378. By adding a dollar to your savings amount each week, the most you will need to put away in a week is $52! Pretty simple to do, if you ask me. If my man follows the same schedule we’ll have double that. I’ll update you on how that goes and on any other awesome budgeting tricks I can find!

52 Week Money Saving Challenge

Leave a Reply

